Overdue Morning Wood

You know those days where you wake up so early you don’t get morning wood ’til like an hour after you’ve woken up. Well I had one of those a few days back. I was up early to tag along on a climbing trip, but I think that first sentence says enough so here are some pictures, instead of more words.DSC_0701 DSC_0704 DSC_0706 DSC_0710 DSC_0713 DSC_0715 DSC_0718 DSC_0720 DSC_0723 DSC_0728 DSC_0729 DSC_0730 DSC_0740 DSC_0743 DSC_0744 DSC_0748I would say more but I’ve spoken about climbing before, and as any doctor that checks you for testicular lumps would say ‘once is enough’. Overdue morning wood is a new subject but I don’t want to say too much on that. As any doctor that checks you for testicular lumps would say ‘If we do this too many times it’s going to get weird’.

Until I get my morning wood clock back on track,

Volaticus.

Leave a Reply

